Contacts
Head office

L.TECH Slovakia s.r.o.
28.Oktobra 1806/20
LEVICE 934 01, Slovakia EU
  • Established since 2014
  • The owner of the ISO certificate:

Contact
us

Get in touch with us

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: +421 911 112 390 or fill out the following form

Contact form
Please add your name
Please add company name
Please add your phone
Please add e-mail
Write your message
Agree with processing of your personal data

Sending message ...

Contacts

Pavol Lukac
CEO / VD
  • Plukac@Ltechslovakia.sk
Juraj Lukac
CEO / VD
  • Jlukac@Ltechslovakia.sk
Dominik Ivancik
Foreman - Sprinkler and Welding
  • Ivancik@Ltechslovakia.sk
Martin Suransky
Foreman - Sprinkler and Welding
  • Suransky@Ltechslovakia.sk
Dominika Kovacova
Office manager
  • Kovacova@Ltechslovakia.sk
Jozef Šabo IWT
Head of welding department
  • Jozef.Sabo@Ltechslovakia.sk
Jan Húdek
Foreman - Sprinkler
  • Hudek@Ltechslovakia.sk