Services

You can think ahead and protect yourself effectively using the Sprinkler System we can custom-design for you for every possible risk. Fire destroys properties, devices, operations and human lives.

Our company offers pre-production by welding, CNC machining, milling, threading and grooving.

Our company provides qualified welders, assembly workers, locksmiths and plumbers, capable of reading isometric drawings.

About

Our goal is to provide quality on-time projects.

Our company has a wide range of professions, which we have achieved through the long-term development of our company.

240+
projects completed in 10 years
97
long-term workers with certified expertise

Projects

Selected realisations
Quality hotel Arlanda
  • Sweden
  • 2023
LIFECITY Stockholm
  • Sweden
  • 2022
Coop Eskilstuna
  • Sweden
  • 2023
DSV Landskrona
  • Sweden
  • 2022

Contacts

Pavol Lukac
CEO / VD
  • Plukac@Ltechslovakia.sk
Juraj Lukac
CEO / VD
  • Jlukac@Ltechslovakia.sk
Dominik Ivancik
Project manager Sprinkler
  • Ivancik@Ltechslovakia.sk
Martin Suransky
Project manager Sprinkler
  • Suransky@Ltechslovakia.sk
Dominika Kovacova
Office manager
  • Kovacova@Ltechslovakia.sk
Jozef Šabo IWT
Head of welding department
  • Jozef.Sabo@Ltechslovakia.sk
Jan Húdek
Foreman - Sprinkler
  • Hudek@Ltechslovakia.sk
Dominika Pokoraczka
Administrative assistant 
  • Pokoraczka@Ltechslovakia.sk